Parish Religious Education

 Mass Schedule
   /Horario dem Misas:
   Saturday: 4:00 PM
   Sunday: 9:15 AM
                11:45 (Español)

 Confessions/Confesiones:
   Saturday: 2:30-3:30 PM

 


         
  Parish Staff Title Extention E-mail
  General Mail Box
SJB Parish

sjbparish@stjulie.net
  Rev. Michael U Pucke

Pastor 863-1040 *813 mpucke@stjulie.net
 

Mr. William R. Renneker

Deacon  
 
Mr. Thomas M. Strodtbeck

Deacon  
       
  Mrs. Mary Richter

RCIA Coordinator 863-1040 *817 mrichter@stjulie.net
  Mrs. Mary Pat Austing


Coordinator of Religious Education 863-1040 *815 mpausting@stjulie.net
  Mr. Jonathan Alexander

Director of Music 863-1040 *832 jalexander@stjulie.net
  Mrs. Elizabeth Meiner

Business Manager 863-1040 *811 emeiner@stjulie.net
  Ms. Lisa Massa
Secretary/Receptionist 863-1040 *810 lmassa@stjulie.net
  Mr. Dennis Briggs Maintenance 863-1040 *819  
  Mrs. Bonnie Whittlesey p/t Clerical 863-1040 *812 bwhittlesey@stjulie.net
  Mrs. Karla Eysoldt             Hispanic Ministry 513-448-8994 keysoldt@catholiccincinnati.org
  Ms. Janet del Pilar Hernandez Bautizos 863-1040 *852 phernandez@stjulie.net